Kontakte - Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglied Verein Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Hans-Jürgen Tiedtke
Vorsitzender

SV Matzlow-Garwitz

19372 Matzlow
Lewitzweg 18

mobil 0172 3090082
vorsitzender@bhv-mw.de

Alwin Tügel
Stellvertreter Vorsitzender
Spielwart

Hagenower SV

19230 Hagenow-Heide
Hagenower Str. 46

privat 03883 727085
mobil 015155025752
spielkommission@bhv-mw.de

alwint51@web.de

Dirk Roggow
Schiedsrichterwart

SV Crivitz

19089 Crivitz
Bahnhofstrasse 3

privat 03863 555021

dienstlich 038488 30160
Fax dienstlich 038488 30123
mobil: 01633011809
schiedsrichterwart@bhv-mw.de

dirk.roggow@freenet.de

Sebastian Brandt
Jugendwart

SV Matzlow- Garwitz

19372 Matzlow
Parchimer Str. 30

privat 038726 22500
dienstlich 0385 4503415
mobil 0172 3175308

brandt_sebastian@freenet.de

Hermann Steinkopff
Rechtswart

vereinslos

19300 Grabow
Grüner Steig 18

privat 038736 27938
mobil 01603287332
rechtskommission@bhv-mw.de

h.b.steinkopff@t-online.de

Die Vereine Matzlow-Garwitz Crivitz TSG Wismar Teterow Mecklenburger SV Güstrower HV SV Blau-Weiss Grevesmühlen ESV Schwerin Sternberger HV SSC Breitensport TSV Goldberg Vellahner SV VFL Neukloster TGS Wittenburg Hagenower SV SV Mecklenburg Schwerin Sportverein Crivitz Grün-Weiss Schwerin Parchimer SV Plauer SV Buetzower Handball